finally finished!

je suis finiiiii!
maths and me are history!

(I’ll post more..later)

7 thoughts on “finally finished!

  1. Tu es finis?
    That’s great! Good for you. I’m going to have a lot of math next year, but I’m so happy that me and physics is no more. ♥
    So that’s mean that you have summer vacation now, huh?

    • yeah, pretty much vacation ^^ I went to school today, though, but it turned out that I didn’t have any classes.. anyway.
      it’s such a great feeling, finishing something!🙂

Legg igjen en kommentar

