finally..

getting better!

yay. after being sick for over a week now, I’m finally starting to feel better.

the first thing I need to do? homework!
I’ve missed tons of work the last week, and it kind of stresses me out that I’ve got to catch up. gah.

but whatever, I’m so glad I’m not feeling like a washed out sock (uhm, or something like that) anymore. and I’m really looking forward to going back to school.

I have to admit, it’s getting better – a little better all the time.

One thought on “finally..

  1. I wonder how a «washed out sock» feels. Probably not too good. It probably has to stay home from school too. School socks.:D

Legg igjen en kommentar

