a wonderful sight.

while I sat in my couch, really annoyed by the weather outside my window, something wonderful happened:

the clouds lifted from the hills, and suddenly I could see the blue sky in the horizon! I had to look at it through the rain that was splashing down, but anyway: I was so happy!
and then it got even better: the sun came out! ah, the wonderful sight of sun shining through the rainy clouds.. it was beautiful!
and the sun has stayed with me until some minutes ago – now I’m watching a splendid sunset instead.
the weather is truly a magnificent thing.

2 thoughts on “a wonderful sight.

Legg igjen en kommentar

